Update!

It’s been a long time since I updated anything here. I am actually working on my portfolio site which will include a blog, in place of this one….but that’s a few weeks away. I’m working on a few other websites, one for school and two other artists. A photographer and a fine artist/designer which I’m totally stoked about. Also, something for myself, I had to put my portfolios together for portfolio class along with an identity.

Here is the front and back of my business card…


I also created a leave-behind that I can leave with companies and other designers that I meet with. I was back and forth on whether or not to do these but was really happy I did. They turned out very well and display my work better than I thought.

…and last are my portfolios. The black one is my design portfolio and the gray is my photography. I am very happy with these both and can’t wait to show them off.

I chose to put my face on the leave-behind and business cards as a marketing strategy. It’s not my full face and I tried to make it as abstract as possible so whoever was looking at it would have to double take. I want to make sure that people who might hire me remember not only my name, but what I look like.

Let me know what you think! I’m always open for suggestions!

Leave a Reply

